Beckman Scholars Program Award

Congratulations to Rebecca Alexander and URECA (along with Linda Luvaas of Corporate & Foundation Relations and members of the Physics and Biology Departments) who contributed to the successful Beckman Scholars Program award. WFU is one of only 12 universities in the nation to receive this prestigious award, which will provide support for undergraduate research.