2014 Department of Chemistry Honors Symposium

The 2014 Department of Chemistry Honors Symposium will be held on April 23 (4‐6 PM) & April 24 (5 – 6 PM) in Salem 10. A pre‐symposium reception will be held on April 23 from 3:30 – 4:00 PM in Salem 210; and a post-symposium dinner and celebration will be held on April 24 beginning at 6 PM in Salem 210. Please attend these important events to show your support for our honors students and their faculty mentors. Honors  students include: Rosalva Castrejon Garcia, Alec Christian, Kate Culbreath, Dwaine Hodges, Will Jones, Kent Langston, and Jessica Leuchter.