Spring 2023 Scholarship Winners

abby davis photo

garret rich and erin lynch photo
Garrett Rich and Erin Lynch, Chemistry Majors have won the Fields Scholarship

Abby Davis and Dylan Coffin are the ’23-’24 recipients of the Joe and Sue Newhall Scholarship. 

Garrett Rich and Erin Lynch, ’23-’24 recipients of our new Joe and Charles Fields Chemistry Scholarship.

The generosity of our supporters has a direct impact on the lives of our current students and we are grateful for those donors who are making the future brighter.